HOTLINE:13867349697

About us
关于我们
Invite
Position:HOME  - Invite

In the simulation era, the requirements of the source wire for the hearing is very high, the use of different grades or brands of wire, out of the picture or sound effects will be very different. This is because the analog era stress is to the greatest extent to ensure the correctness of signal transmission without outside interference, so the correctness of the pros and cons of the wire to the signal transmission plays a crucial role, frankly, is a price a goods, in the analog era is the gold standard. Into the digital age, the standard was almost instantly broken. So no doubt HDMI wire has become the focus of many users to discuss. From the principle point of view, HDMI wire as a general medium, transmission is 0 or 1 of the digital signal, regardless of the merits of the wire as long as the transmission of data, the result is the same. At first, enter the digital age wire has really no distinction or split?


  

  The eye diagram is an important index to measure the USB cable and other cable stable and the quality of transmission, eye "eye opening size reflects the strength of the inter - symbol interference (ISI)," eyes ", the eye diagram and the more correct, intersymbol interference (ISI) is smaller; on the contrary, the intersymbol crosstalk is larger.

Threshold value (Threshold)
Door limit is a more professional term, usually in the satellite TV receivers, digital set-top boxes, network routers and other equipment manual. He is the minimum signal strength and stability of the machine to ensure the normal and stable operation of the machine. When the signal strength is above a threshold value, image signal will be able to receive a normal and the effect is excellent; and signal strength below the threshold value, the image will suddenly disappear or appear the mosaic, the image quality does not exist a by the gradual process of time difference of arrival (TDOA), commonly known as the "avalanche effect".
Bit error rate (BER)
BER: (bit error rate) is a measure of data transmission accuracy of the data in a fixed time. Bit error rate = bit error rate in transmission. Here to clarify a concept, digital transmission, although only 0 and two 1 kinds of signals, but there is still a bit error exists, usually a two-way transmission of audio error rate should be less than 1/1000000000.
Wire style theory:
1 different types of users: the brand HDMI line in the picture Seagate will have little difference. Monster, KIMBER, AQ, GOLDENSOUND four brands of the picture there are four styles. HDMI 1.3 to transmit audio signals, it's the same with play digital coaxial, different lines in the voice will different, especially for their familiar picture, than the resolution sound more visual and easy to many. If you look at the Vienna golden hall scene, different lines for the hall that beautiful decoration. feeling performance is different.
Net friend 2: from the common knowledge of the basic theory is so, but a more micro level it? "The wire useless theory" of the controversy is not there today, until now or the endless debate. But actually there, not so much that change is psychological mischief? And as players and could not have many kinds of wire to test, the so-called style differences, or can be understood as caused as a result of the material do not lead to contrast and color shading and shading different picture view different.
Wire style theory of anti each other:
User 1: HD player and Yamaha RX-V1800 amplifier for my own use 1.5 meters HDMI cable connection, 1080p video and lpcm audio tracks, a root line switching to lpcm tracks will be a problem, first sound noise, and then crash, for the another line is no problem. I'm not saying, when the first line broadcast 720p video and ordinary tracks are no problem, and not broadcast 1080 HD audio.
Digital signal users 2:HDMI transmission of the if no fault code, 0 is 0, 1 is 1, there is no so-called style, this is clear, there will only be such as not 1080p picture drawing, mosaic and the like caused by the wrong code. The abnormal phenomenon, the style of the said transmission nonsense.
As with the network, whether it is 100Mbps or 10Mbps transmission speed, as long as the transmission of the file is not wrong, the result is certainly the same, the same use of 100Mbps bandwidth transmission of documents and 10Mbps transmission of the file, the content will not appear on the same question, right?
Therefore, the so-called HDMI wire style problem is ridiculous, only to pass or fail to pass the transmission, in the case of no error code transmission and receiving party to get the same content is the same, the so-called style problem is said to be transmitted in the wrong code, is not the case of the line. If it is a qualified line, that no matter how much the price of a brand, the results are the same as the same.
3 users: personally, I only agreed to bit error rate is high or low, threshold bandwidth, saying, as the effect of screen style, ha ha, it is estimated that HDMI interface design people would agree, most of the manufacturers of the psychological.
Little knowledge:
HDMI line in the end there is no version of the difference?
HDMI version of the difference is only in the input of the device input port, the wire itself is actually no difference, it is a basic attempt, but many people do not understand, the difference value is the production process, material, length, etc., and no version of the difference.
How long is the theory of the HDMI line?
In production, the single line is the longest about can be up to 20 meters (except for the built-in signal amplifier type), and in the practical application, the longest distance is not recommended more than 10 to 15 meters.
Q1: what factors affect the transmission quality of HDMI wire, HDMI wire transmission of digital signals, why can HDMI wire the better (Yue Gui), the picture and sound effect is better?
A: has a lot of factors affecting the quality of wire transmission, the following three points: 1 core material, such as copper or zinc plated copper, or gold, silver and other materials, wire can reach the transmission bandwidth is different. If the bandwidth is not enough, although the transmission of digital signals, but will still bring noise, distortion and incompatible problems. 2. Shielding layer, anti-interference ability, aluminum foil wire is thick, too weak anti-interference ability for signal transmission also have an impact. At the end of 3, HDMI interface wire pressing mode, welding, riveting technology will also affect the accuracy of data transmission.
The three factor, the impact of the biggest is the core of the material, probably accounted for 50%. Some lines are sold, that is,

HOTLINE:13867349697

E-mail:jxzhvip@163.com

TEL:13867349697 FAX:0573-82750885ADDRESS:Zhejiang jiaxing China Energy Conservation Industry Park

Jiaxing Hao Electronics Co., Ltd. all rights reserved. Company website:www.zhdzvip.com Website :JIX XING TUOFAN

<友情连结> ca亚洲城手机版/ 九洲体育app/ www.ju111.net/ 善用佳软/ 新浪博客/

全国服务热线:13867349697

招贤纳士
您的位置:首页 >招贤纳士

在模拟时代,对于讯源线材的要求非常高,器材使用的不同档次或品牌的线材,出来的画面或声音效果都会有很大的差别。这是因为模拟时代讲究的是最大程度地确保信号传输的正确性而不受外界干扰,所以线材的优劣对信号传输的正确性起到至关重要的作用;说的直白一些就是一分价格一分货,这在模拟时代就是金条玉律。而进入数字时代,这条玉律几乎瞬间就被打破。那么无疑HDMI线材便成为了众多用户争相讨论的焦点。从原理上来看,HDMI线材作为一条通用介质,传输的都是0或1的数字信号,无论线材优劣只要能传输数据,得到的结果就是一样的。咋一比较,进入数字时代线材真的已经没有高低贵贱之分了吗?


  那么对于HDMI线材进行深入了解之前,我们有必要了解一些专业知识。

  眼图(Eye Diagram)

  眼图是利用专业仪器测试线材传输性能时在取样示波器(Sampling Scope)上可以观察到的一种图形。由于测试得到的图像比较像人眼,故成为“眼图”。从眼图上可以观察码间串扰和噪声的影响,从而判断系统传输系统的优劣程度。

  眼图是衡量USB、网线等电缆稳定型和传输质量的一个重要指标,眼图的“眼睛”张开的大小反映着码间串扰的强弱,“眼睛”张的越大,且眼图越端正,表示码间串扰越小;反之,则表示码间串扰越大。

  门限值(Threshold)

  门限制是一个较为专业的术语,平时能在卫星电视接收机、数字机顶盒、网络路由器等设备说明书中发现。他是指保证机器正常稳定工作的最低信号强度和稳定度值。信号强度在门限值之上,图像信号便能接收正常且效果极佳;而信号强度低于门限值时,图像会突然消失或出现马赛克,图像画质不存在一个由好到差的渐变过程,俗称“雪崩效应”。

  误码率(BER)

  误码率( BER: bit error rate) 是衡量数据在固定时间内数据传输精确度的指标。误码率=传输中的误码/所传输的总码数。这里要澄清一个概念,数码传输虽然只有0和1两种信号,但依然会有误码存在,通常规定音频双向传输的误码率应小于十亿分之一。

线材风格论支持方:

  网友1:不同品牌型号的HDMI线在音画希捷上都会有点差别。怪物、KIMBER、AQ、GOLDENSOUND四个品牌的画面就有四种风格。HDMI 1.3要传输音频信号,这就跟玩数码同轴线一样,不同线的声音也会有区别,尤其是对于自己熟悉的画面,比分辩声音更直观容易的多。如果看维也纳金色大厅场景,不同线对于大厅那种金碧辉煌的感觉表现就各有差异。

  网友2:从平常所知的基本理论上是如此,但更微观的层面呢?“线材无用论”的争论也不是今日才存在,到现在还是争论得没完没了。但实际又是存在,总不能这么多认为有变化的人都是心理作怪吧?而作为一般玩家又不可能有很多种线材去试验,所谓风格差异或者可以理解为由于材质不用导致对比度、彩色深浅和明暗度不同而造成的画面感观上的不同。

线材风格论反对方:

  网友1:我自己用的1.5米HDMI线连接高清播放器和雅马哈RX-V1800功放,传1080p的视频和LPCM音轨,有一根线切换到LPCM音轨时就会出问题,先是声音有杂音,然后死机,换了另一根线就没问题。我不是说效果,第一条线播720p视频和普通音轨的时候都没问题,播1080和高清音轨就不行。

  网友2:HDMI传输的数字信号,只要没有错码,0就是0,1就是1,不存在所谓的风格问题,这一点是明确的,只会存在如不能上1080p、画面有拉丝、马赛克之类的因出现错码而产生的异常现象,风格之说传输无稽之谈。

  跟网络一样,无论是100Mbps还是10Mbps的传输速度,只要传输的文件没有错码的话,得到的结果肯定是一模一样的,同样使用100Mbps带宽传输的文件和10Mbps传输的文件,在内容上不会出现不一样的问题吧?

  因此,所谓HDMI线材的风格问题是可笑的,只有能合格传输或不能合格传输的分别,在没有错码的情况下传输和接受方得到的内容是一模一样的,所谓风格问题就是说传输中出现了错码,是不合格的线导致的。如果是合格的线,那无论什么品牌多少价格,得到的结果都是一样的。

  网友3:我个人只同意误码率高低、门限、频宽等说法,至于对画面风格的影响,呵呵,估计HDMI接口设计人都不会同意,大多是厂商的攻心之术。

  小知识:

  HDMI线到底有没有版本区别?

  HDMI的版本区别只在于设备的输入输入端口,线材本身其实是没有区别的,这事一个基本尝试,但很多人却不太明白,线材的区别值在于制作工艺、材料、长度等方面,本身并没有版本区别。

  HDMI线的理论传输距离有多长?

  在生产上,单条线最长大约可以达到20米(内置信号放大器的类型除外),而在实际运用中,最长距离建议不要超过10至15米。

 Q1:哪些因素会影响到HDMI线材的传输质量? HDMI 线材传输的数字信号,为什么会有 HDMI线材越好(越贵),画面和声音效果越好的说法?

  A:影响线材传输质量的因素有很多,简单归纳有以下三点:1. 线芯的材质,比如用铜还是镀锌铜,或者金、银等不同材质,线材可以达到的传输带宽是不同的。若带宽不够,虽然传输的是数字信号,但仍然会带来杂讯、失真和不兼容等问题。2. 屏蔽层,抗干扰能力,线材的铝箔有厚薄之分,抗干扰能力太弱的对于信号传输也有影响。3. 最后 ,HDMI线材接口的压合方式、焊接、铆压工艺的好坏也会影响到数据传输的正确性。

  三个因素中,影响最大的是线芯的材质,大概占到50%。有些线之所以卖的贵,就是因为它用的材料和工艺比较好,可以保证线材传输数据时的带宽,减少杂讯和不兼容性等问题。

  Q2:有些网友反应,一条线传输720p是没有问题,传输1080p就出问题,这是为什么?另外,过长距离的传输,会使信号衰减吗?

  线材质量不好,就会造成带宽不稳定,当传输大数据量时,就容易出现问题。至于创距离传输,只要线材质量合格,效果应该和一样的,因为他们都传输的是数字信号。

  关于线材的争论已经不是第一次了,同样这也不是最后一次。真理越辩越明,一个HDMI线,里面的学问也有很大的。有些问题,需要说清楚,比如线材有没有版本区别,只有端口才有端口区别的问题;有些则牵涉到制作成本、工艺,如HDMI线芯材料、制作工艺与带宽的影响;还有一些问题,则有一点信之则灵,不信则无味道的感觉,比如HDMI线对视频、音频风格的影响。

  HDMI线,真有高低贵贱之分吗?相信大家已经快有自己的答案了。

资讯热线:13867349697

企业邮箱:jxzhvip@163.com

电话:13867349697 传真:0573-82750885地址:嘉兴中国节能产业园研发B座5楼

嘉兴正浩电子有限公司 版权所有 公司网址:www.zhdzvip.com 网站建设:拓凡科技

<友情连结> ca亚洲城手机版/ 九洲体育app/ www.ju111.net/ 善用佳软/ 新浪博客/